University of Malta
 

Undergraduate Timetables
UOM Main Page
 
 
 
Apply - Admissions 2016
Newspoint
Guidelines for Proposals
Guidelines for Proposals
Facebook

Undergraduate Courses





It is in the students' interest and duty to check for updates both on this website as well as the School of Performing Arts noticeboards. 

In the case of a clash involving compulsory study-units, these should be reported immediately to the School Administrative Officer - Mr Stefan Sacco

In the case of a clash involving either an elective or optional study-units, students are advised to choose another study-unit.


Academic Calendar can be found here 

Continuing Students start Semester 1 on Monday 25 September 2017

First Year Students start Semester 1 on Monday 2 October 2017  

Christmas Recess - Wednesday 20 December to Wednesday 3 January 2018 

Easter Recess - Monday 26 March to Sunday 8 April 2018 

Examinations Semester 1 - Thursday 18 January to Saturday 3 February 2018 

Examinations Semester 2 - Saturday 26 May to Saturday 30 June 2018 

Supplementary Examinations - Saturday 1 September to Friday 14 September 2018

Calendar
Notices
Student Representatives on Board of Studies
Theatre Studies, Music Studies and Dance Studies
Study-units on offer for Erasmus Students - 2017-2018

Please find the list of study-units for Erasmus Students for academic year 2017-2018

Optional Study-units on offer 2017-2018

Please find the list of Optional study-units for the the School of Performing Arts for academic year 2017-2018

 
 
Last Updated: 18 July 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage