IT Services Committee

The IT Services Committee was set up to develop and subsequently maintain, an infrastructure that will enable the University to make efficient and cost-effective use of computing networking, and information service technologies for teaching, research, and related activities.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Ing. Saviour Zammit (Chairperson)
Mr Robert Sultana (Chief Information Officer and Director IT Services)
Professor Ernest Cachia
Dr Richard Camilleri
Professor Nicholas Vella
Director of Finance or delegate
Mr William Farrugia (student representative)