Library Committee

The Library Committee was set up to:

  • submit recommendations to the Finance Committee concerning funds required for staffing, stocking and equipping the Library
  • draw up regulations for the use of the Library, and submit them for Senate’s approval
  • advise the Librarian on policies for the development of library services.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Godfrey Baldacchino

The Librarian (ex-officio)
Dr Joseph Borg
Dr Michelle Camilleri
Dr Ing. Glenn Cassar
Professor Vincent Cassar
Professor Mary Darmanin
Professor Gary Hunter
Dr Marceline Naudi
Professor Martin R. Zammit
Professor William Zammit
Ms Julia Cini (Student Representative)
Mr Beppe Galea (Student Representative)