Committee for Students' Requests

Committee for Students' Requests

The Committee for Students' Requests was set up to:

  • consider and recommend to Senate all students’ requests which need Senate's decision
  • standardise the implementation of University regulations regarding all students' requests.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Carmen Sammut 

Professor Sandro Caruana
Dr Moira Catania
Professor Carmel V. Sammut
Dr Myra Tilney.  
The Dean of the Faculty/Director of Institute/Centre/School concerned or delegate
Academic Registrar (also acting as Secretary)
Mr John Paul Buttigieg (Senate Student Representative)