University Honours Committee

The University Honours Committee is responsible for the selection of persons to be recommended to Senate in the first instance, and with the endorsement of Senate, to recommend to Council the conferment of University awards.

Composition of the Committee

Rector (Chairperson)
Professor Godfrey Baldacchino                                 
Professor Josef Lauri                                                 
Professor Joseph M. Cacciottolo                           
Professor Alex Torpiano