University of Malta

Academic Resources Funds Committee
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Academic Resources Funds Committee was set up to define policies, establish criteria and take final decision on matters related to the Fund. 

Composition of the Board

Rector (Chairperson)
Professor Ivan Callus
Professor Simon Fabri
Mr Maurice Mizzi
Professor Irene Sciriha
Four members representing the Academic Staff (members to be confirmed by the Unions)
Director of Finance or delegate 
Director of Human Resources Management & Development or delegate (also acting as Secretary)
Last Updated: 17 March 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage