University of Malta

Committee of Discipline (regarding Students' Misconduct)
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Committee of Discipline (regarding Students' Misconduct) was set up to:

  • consider reports of alleged misconduct by a student
  • report its findings to the Rector, recommending to him the application of disciplinary measures.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Godfrey Baldacchino (Chairperson)
The Dean of the Faculty / Director of Institute/Centre/School concerned
Dr Ruth Farrugia / Alternative Member – Professor Mary Ann Lauri
Mr Denis Muscat (Student Representative)
Last Updated: 3 February 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage
University of Malta
L-Università ta' Malta