University of Malta

Distance and E-Learning Committee
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Distance and E-Learning Committee was set up to:

  • consider the implementation of a University-wide policy and to support a framework for e-learning and possibly other forms of distance learning
  • monitor and suggest change/update technology integration in university teaching.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Ing. Saviour Zammit (Chairperson)
Dr Ing. John Betts
Professor Joseph Cacciottolo or delegate
Mr Mario Camilleri
Dr Michelle Camilleri
Ms Josianne Camilleri Vella
Professor Joseph Cannataci
Dr Maria Cassar
Mr James Cilia
Professor Matthew Montebello
Dr Chris Staff
Mr Robert Sultana
Registrar or delegate
Director for Human Resources Management & Development or delegate

Click here for full details about the Distance and E-Learning Committee.

Last Updated: 15 November 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage