University of Malta

Committee to consider Extension of Appointments of Academic Staff
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

Composition of the Committee

Chairperson: The Rector or his delegate

Professor Joseph Cacciottolo
Professor Dominic Fenech
Professor Godfrey LaFerla
Professor Josef Lauri
Mr Charles Micallef
Professor Irene Sciriha Aquilina
Last Updated: 1 August 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage