University of Malta

Ph.D. Committee
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Ph.D. Committee was set up to:

  • consider applications for Ph.D./S.Th.D./D.Mus./Professional Doctorate degrees and submit recommendations to Senate
  • oversee each student’s research activities and doctoral studies.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Joseph Cacciottolo (Chairperson)
Professor Dominic Fenech
Professor Richard Muscat
Professor Valerie Sollars
Dean of Faculty/Director of Institute/Centre/School where the research will be carried out
Registrar (also acting as Secretary)
Last Updated: 12 September 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage
University of Malta
L-Università ta' Malta