University of Malta

Research Fund Committee
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Research Fund Committee was set up to disburse the research funds obtained by the University from the yearly Government subvention in an equitable manner to all resident academics to enable them to conduct personal research as highlighted by the Collective Agreement.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Saviour Zammit (Chairperson)
Professor Maurice Apap
Professor Godfrey Baldacchino
Dr Anton Bartolo
Professor Tanya Sammut-Bonnici
Dr Axel Steuwer
Professor Josanne Vassallo  
Professor Angela Xuereb
Mr Charles Zammit
Director of Finance or delegate (member and secretary)
Last Updated: 1 September 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage