University of Malta

Committee for Student Societies
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Committee for Student Societies was set up to:

  • review Student Societies for recognition by the University
  • examine Student Societies' statutes
  • forward recommendations to Senate for the recognition of new student societies.

Composition of the Committee

Dr Carmen Sammut (Chairperson)
Professor Andrew Azzopardi
Professor Adrian Gellel
The Registrar or her delegate
Dr Chris Soler (acting also as Secretary)
Ms Steph Dalli (Student Representative)
Mr Robert Napier (Student Representative)
Last Updated: 25 July 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage