University of Malta

Committee for Students' Requests
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

The Committee for Students' Requests was set up to:

  • consider and recommend to Senate all students’ requests which need Senate's decision
  • standardise the implementation of University regulations regarding all students' requests.

Composition of the Committee

Dr Carmen Sammut (Chairperson)
Professor Sandro Caruana
Professor Claude Mangion
Professor Carmel V. Sammut
Professor Josanne Vassallo
The Dean of the Faculty/Director of Institute/Centre/School concerned or his delegate
The Registrar (also acting as Secretary)
Mr Denis Muscat (Student Representative)
Last Updated: 3 February 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage