The Board

The CEBI Board of Governors comprises the following Members:

Chairman to the Board
Prof Juanito Camilleri

Vice-Chairman to the Board and Director of the Centre
Prof Russell Smith

Mr Joseph Azzopardi
Dr Ing. Anton Bartolo
Dr Edward Duca
Dr Nathaniel Massa
Prof. Ing. Saviour Zammit
Dr Leonie Baldacchino
Mr Keith Vanhear - Student Representative 
Mr Marisa Micallef - Student Representative
Ms Therese Borg - Secretary