Programme Description

Programme Description

University of Malta

Faculty of Education

Spanish (Subsidiary Teaching Area)

(for courses commencing October 2020)


Year (This/these unit/s start/s in Semester 1 and continue/s in Semester 2)

Compulsory Units (All students must register for this/these unit/s)

LHS5001 Fundamentos teórico-metodológicos de la didáctica de ELE 5 ECTS
LHS5002 Técnicas y habilidades docentes / Teaching Techniques 5 ECTS


Semester 1

Compulsory Units (All students must register for this/these unit/s)

LHS5004 La evaluación en el proceso de enseñanza-aprendizaje de ELE / Assessment in the Teaching and Learning of SFL 5 ECTS

Last Updated: 8 June 2020
The University makes every effort to ensure that the published Courses Plans, Programmes of Study and Study-Unit information are complete and up-to-date at the time of publication. The University reserves the right to make changes in case errors are detected after publication.
The availability of optional units may be subject to timetabling constraints.
Units not attracting a sufficient number of registrations may be withdrawn without notice.
Unless for exceptional approved reasons, no changes to the programme of study for a particular academic year will be made once the students' registration period for that academic year begins.