University of Malta

The DegreePlus Team
UOM Main Page


Ms Edith Boffa (Main Office, Tel: 2340 2092)

Mr Mauro Callus (Main Office, Tel: 2340 2092)

Committee Members:

Professor Joseph N. Grima (Rector's Delegate)

Professor Ivan Callus

Professor Albert Caruana

Professor Sandro Caruana

Professor Anthony Frendo

Dr Chris Staff

Ms Miriam Teuma

Contact Details:

DegreePlus Office, University House, University of Malta, Msida MSD 2080, Malta.

Tel: 2340 2092 or 2340 2555


Degreeplus Summer 2018 Units
Please click on News Headline to view Summer 2018 Units.
Degreeplus Online Registration | 2018 2019 Units

2nd Year Students onwards | Register on ESIMS for your Degreeplus Units 2018 2019 from 24th July till 31st July 2018.

Last Updated: 20 January 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage