Bye-laws governing doctoral research

Ph.D. Bye-laws related to the:


Faculty of Arts  
Faculty for the Built Environment  
Faculty of Dental Surgery  
Faculty of Economics, Management and Accountancy  
Faculty of Education  
Faculty of Engineering  
Faculty of Health Sciences  
Faculty of Information and Communication Technology  
Faculty of Laws  
Faculty of Media and Knowledge Sciences  
Faculty of Medicine and Surgery  
Faculty of Science  
Faculty for Social Wellbeing  
Faculty of Theology    


Institute of Aerospace Technologies  
International Institute for Baroque Studies  
Institute for Climate Change and Sustainable Development  
Institute of Digital Games  
The Edward de Bono Institute for Creative Thinking and Innovation  
Institute of Earth Systems  
Institute for European Studies  
Islands and Small State Institute  
Institute of Linguistics and Language Technology  
Institute of Maltese Studies  
Mediterranean Institute  
Institute of Space Sciences and Astronomy  
Institute for Sustainable Energy  
Institute for Tourism, Travel and Culture   


Centre for Biomedical Cybernetics   

Centre for English Language Proficiency  

Centre for Environmental Education & Research

Centre for Molecular Medicine and Biobanking  

Centre for Resilience and Socio-Emotional Health  

Euro-Mediterranean Centre for Educational Research    

Centre for the Study and Practice of Conflict Resolution  



School of Performing Arts  

Pharm.D. Bye-laws: