University of Malta

Management Committee
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

MC Chair Professor Helena JENZER, BFH Bern University of Applied Sciences, Bern, Switzerland

MC Vice-Chair Dr Roberto FRONTINI, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany


Working Group Leaders

WG Leader Professor Isabelle HUYS, Catholic University Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

WG Leader Professor Claude FARRUGIA,University of Malta, Malta

WG Leader Ms Jane NICHOLSON,European Industrial Pharmacists Group, Paris, France

WG Leader Mr Nenad MILJKOVIC,Institute of Orthopaedic Surgery, Belgrade, Serbia

WG Leader Dr Mina GAGA,European Respiratory Society. Lausanne, Switzerland

Last Updated: 25 May 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage