University of Malta

Organising Committee
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

Professor Alan Deidun, Department of Geosciences, Faculty of Science, University of Malta

Professor Paul J Pace, Department of Mathematics and Science Education, Faculty of Education, University of Malta

Ms Fiona Crouch, Marine Biological Association of the UK

Dr Francesca Santoro, UNESCO-IOC

Dr Melita Mokos, University of Zadar, Croatia

Dr Martha Papathanassiou, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR)

Dr Evy Copejans, Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ)

Ms Geraldine Fauville, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Mr Peter Tuddenheim, College of Exploration, USA


Last Updated: 2 March 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage