University of Malta

Conference Committees
UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

Scientific Committee

Professor Kenneth Wain 

Dr Milosh Rajkov 

Dr Michelle Attard Tonna

Dr Doreen Spiteri 

Dr Duncan Mercieca

Organising Committee

Dr Mario Pace

Dr Colin Calleja

Dr Elena Tanti-Burlo'

Dr Vanessa Camilleri

Dr Barbara Baschiera 

Last Updated: 8 January 2016

Log In back to UoM Homepage