University of Malta

Academic Staff
UOM Main Page
Apply - Admissions 2016

Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Frank Bezzina


Deputy Deans of the Faculty 

Prof. Vincent Cassar

Dr Emanuel Said



Heads of Department
Accountancy  Dr Peter J. Baldacchino 
Banking & Finance Dr Robert Suban
Economics Dr Philip Von Brockdorff
Insurance Dr Simon Grima
Management Prof. Frank Bezzina
Marketing Dr Emanuel Said
Public Policy Dr Anne Marie Thake
Semester 2 Time-table - Day

Time-tables for Day Courses for the Academic Year 2018/2019 - Semester 2

Semester 2 Timetable 2018/19 - Evening

Time-tables for Evening Courses for the Academic Year 2018/19 - Semester 2

FEMA Day Examination Timetable
Examination time-table for Day Courses - January 2019
FEMA Evening Examination Timetables
Examination time-table for Evening Courses January  2019
Discover: The Department of Public Policy
Committed to the highest quality research, learning and teaching in the areas of Governance, Policy Management, Leadership and Professional Development.
Last Updated: 16 November 2018

Log In back to UoM Homepage