University of Malta

Department of Public Policy
UOM Main Page
Apply - Admissions 2016

The Academic Team



(From left to right: Rev. Dr Carmel Tabone O.P., Dr Marie-Louise Mangion, Mr Robert Micallef, Dr Anne Marie Thake - Head of Department, Dr George Vital Zammit - Deputy Dean, Professor Edward Warrington, Professor Godfrey Pirotta, Dr Mario Thomas Vassallo.)

The Department of Public Policy in the Faculty of Economics, Management and Accountancy comprises eight full-time Academic Staff members and fifty part-time Lecturing Staff. The Department is supported by our secretary - Ms Simone Chircop.

Semester 1 Time-table 2017/8 - Day Courses
Time-tables for Day Courses for the Academic Year 2017/18 - Semester 1
Semester 1 Time-table 2017/18 - Evening Courses
Time-tables for Evening Courses for the Academic Year 2017/18 - Semester 1
FEMA Day Examination Timetable
Examination time-table for Day Courses - January 2018
FEMA Evening Examination Timetables
Examination time-table for Evening Courses January 2018
JAYE 2017-2018
Gain the Real Business Experience!
Ethics Forms & Guidelines
All students are to fill in these forms and hand in to their respective departmental Secretary. 
Last Updated: 8 January 2018

Log In back to UoM Homepage