University of Malta

Which are the Partner Universities?
UOM Main Page
Campus Map

Which are the Partner Universities?

Erasmus + Inter-Institutional Agreements are signed between universities enabling them to exchange students through the Erasmus Programme. These Inter-Institutional Agreements specify the area of study, the number of students and the duration of the stay (for studies and/or traineeships). Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional Agreements bind the two universities to accept students under Erasmus conditions (fee-waiver, equal academic rights to local students, etc...) and to adhere by the guidelines, rules and recommendations set out in the Erasmus+ Programme. Inter-Institutional Agreements between universities are renewed on a regular basis. Therefore the list of universities available may change from one application round to the next. Click here for the annual list of seats available for studies and traineeships.

Last Updated: 3 August 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage