University of Malta
 

Past Notices
UOM Main Page
 
 
 
Newspoint
IT Services Student Guide
Facebook Twitter Facebook_Button Twitter_Button

Past Notices - by Year


Previous - 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 - Next

SIMS and eSIMS Maintenance

06 Jul 2018

University and Junior College SIMS and eSIMS will be unavailable on Saturday 7th July from 1100hrs until Sunday 8th July due to maintenance.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.



IT Services Summer Opening Hours

04 Jun 2018

Starting from Monday 18th June 2018, the IT Services Reception, Helpdesk & Open Access Areas will be open from 0800hrs till 1300hrs.

The IT Services location and opening hours are available online. 



IT Services Training Courses (Jun-Aug 2018)

04 Jun 2018

IT Services is organising the following training courses over the Summer period. All training sessions are held at IT Services (Campus Map - Location 34).

Only members of staff and University students may register for training courses organised by IT Services.                                   

Courses Dates Time
IBM SPSS: Introduction A (full) Mon 2, Wed 4 & Fri 6 Jul 1330hrs - 1530hrs
IBM SPSS: Introduction B (full) Mon 25, Wed 27 & Thur 28 Jun
1330hrs - 1530hrs
IBM SPSS: Intermediate A (full) Mon 16, Wed 18 & Fri 20 Jul 1330hrs - 1530hrs
IBM SPSS: Intermediate B (full) Mon 23, Wed 25 & Fri 27 Jul 1330hrs - 1530hrs
IBM SPSS: Advanced Mon 30 Jul, Wed 1 & Fri 3 Aug 1330hrs - 1530hrs

More information about IBM SPSS courses is available for:



IBM SPSS Statistics 25

17 May 2018

IBM SPSS Statistics 25 is available from IT Services.

More information about ordering, renewing and upgrading IBM SPSS for staff and students is available.



MaKS Open Access Lab Closure

15 May 2018

Please note that on the last semester week i.e from Monday 21st - Friday 25th May 2018, the MaKS Open Access Lab will be closed.
Hence, the last open winter date is Friday 18th May 2018.


Kindly refer to the below link here for further information.




Previous - 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 - Next

Calendar
 
 

Log In back to UoM Homepage