University of Malta

ITTC Board Members
UOM Main Page
Apply - Admissions 2016

ITTC Board Members

Prof. Tanya Sammut Bonnici - Chairperson

Dr. Marie Avellino - Director

Prof. Godfrey Baldacchino - Council Appointee

Prof. Nicholas Vella - Council Appointee

Mr. Reno Calleja - Council Appointee

Mr. Peter. J. Baldacchino - Senate Appointee

Prof. George Cassar - Academic Representative

Prof. Paul Clough - Scholar of Repute

Mr. Leslie Vella - Person actively involved in the field of tourism, travel and culture

Mr. Paulino Schembri - ITS Representative

Ms. Naomi Baldacchino - Student Representative

Semester 1 Timetable - October 2017 - January 2018
Timetables for the B.A.(Hons) Tourism courses
Industry Placement Logbooks Year 1 & 2
Year 1 and 2 Placement Logbooks for Students 

Log In back to UoM Homepage