University of Malta
 

Student Representatives
UOM Main Page
 
 
 
Apply - Admissions 2016
Newspoint
LFCCA
LFCCA
Campus Map button

Introduction: the Role of a Student Representative

Each Faculty at the University of Malta has student representatives at course level, on Faculty Board as well as on Council and Senate. Student representatives participate and attend Board meetings and other functions and present the students’ voice. Students may contact their representative should they require advice or for the representative to deal with a complaint.

Student Representatives on Faculty Board

 

Mr Clint Meli

Email: clint.c.meli.13@um.edu.mt

 

Mr Francesco Giuseppe Refalo

Email: francesco.refalo.11@um.edu.mt


Ms Celine Cuschieri Debono

Email: celine.cuschieri-debono.16@um.edu.mt

 

Class Representatives - Academic Year 2018/9


Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 1st Year  Mirea Mormina - mirea.mormina.18@um.edu.mt

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 2nd Year – Yasmin Joy Attard - yasmin-joy.attard.17@um.edu.mt

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 3rd Year  Emma-Marie Sammut - emma.m.sammut.16@um.edu.mt

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 4th Year  Ethan Brincat - ethan.brincat.15@um.edu.mt

Master of Advocacy - Lara Attard  lara.attard.14@um.edu.mt

Master of Notarial Studies - Daniele Gafa  daniele.gafa.14@um.edu.mt

Calendar
 
 
Last Updated: 10 January 2019

Log In back to UoM Homepage