University of Malta
 

Student Representatives
UOM Main Page
 
 
 
Apply - Admissions 2016
Newspoint
LFCCA
LFCCA
Campus Map button

Introduction: the Role of a Student Representative

Each Faculty at the University of Malta has student representatives at course level, on Faculty Board as well as on Council and Senate. Student representatives participate and attend Board meetings and other functions and present the students’ voice. Students may contact their representative should they require advice or for the representative to deal with a complaint.

Student Representatives on Faculty Board 

 

Mr Clint Meli

Email: clint.c.meli.13@um.edu.mt

 

Mr Francesco Giuseppe Refalo

Email: francesco.refalo.11@um.edu.mt


Mr Jacob Daniel Portelli

Email: jacob.portelli.13@um.edu.mt

 

Class Representatives - Academic Year 2017/8


Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 1st Year - Michela Galea Seychell - michela.m.galea.17@um.edu.mt

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 2nd Year - Ishmael Scerri - ishmael.scerri.16@um.edu.mt

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 3rd Year - Marie Claire Mizzi - marie.mizzi.15@um.edu.mt

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B. Hons.) 4th Year - Daniele Gafa - daniele.gafa.14@um.edu.mt

Doctor of Laws (LL.D.) 3rd Year - Francesco Refalo - francesco.refalo.11@um.edu.mt

Master of Advocacy - Fleur Abela - fleur.abela.12@um.edu.mt

Master of Notarial Studies - Gianluca Sciberras - gianluca.sciberras.12@um.edu.mt

Calendar
 
 
Last Updated: 16 March 2018

Log In back to UoM Homepage