4. ORGANISATION AND STAFF

4.1 Centre for Labour Studies Board

(as at December 2012)

Chairman (as Rector's delegate	Professor Godfrey Baldacchino)
Vice-Chairman	(Director of CLS): Dr Manwel Debono
Members	Appointed by Council Ms Angela Callus
	Appointed by Senate Professor Peter Mayo
	Representatives of the Academic Staff Ms Anna Borg Mr Luke Fiorini
	Representative of the Students Ms Loranne Avsar Ms Joan Bonnici
	Appointed by the Faculty of Economics, Management and Accountancy Mr Peter J. Baldacchino
	Appointed by the Confederation of Malta Trade Unions (of whom one by the Union Haddiema Magħqudin) Mr William Portelli Mr Josef Vella
	Appointed by the Forum Unions Maltin Mr Kevin Bonello

	Appointed by the General Workers' Union Mr Victor Carachi Mr Michael Parnis
	Appointed by the Malta Employers' Association Mr Joe Farrugia
	Appointed by the Ministry responsible for Labour Relations Dr Noel Vella
	<i>Secretary to the Board</i> Ms Anna Borg
Honorary Members	Mr Anthony Busuttil Professor Gerard Kester Dr Francis La Ferla Mr Saviour Rizzo Professor Edward L. Zammit