Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Orchestral concert (programme)
Authors: National Orchestra
Manoel Theatre
Authors: Laus, Michael
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Orchestral music -- Malta -- 21st century
Issue Date: 2005-05-16
Citation: (2005, May 16). Orchestral Concert [Programme]. Manoel Theatre, Valletta.
Abstract: National Orchestra in collaboration with the Manoel Theatre present an orchestral concert National Orchestra, leader: Marcelline Aguis, conductor: Michael Laus with the participation of Lukas Vondracek, piano music by Rachmaninov, Smetana, Brahms. Held at the Manoel Theatre on Tuesday 16th May 2005.
Description: Includes description of the National Orchestra, biogrpahy of Lukas Vondracek, programme, biography of Michael Laus, list of members of the National Orchestra and programme notes. Also includes a ticket stub of Tuesday 16 May 2006 at 19:30 price Lm10.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Orchestral concert 16 may 2005.pdf
  Restricted Access
37.72 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.