Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: EU celebration concert (programme)
Authors: The National Orchestra
Ministry of Tourism & Culture
Authors: Laus, Michael
Keywords: Theater programs -- Malta -- Specimens
Concert programs
Issue Date: 2007-04-27
Citation: EU Celebration Concert. Cond. Michael Laus. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta. 27 Apr. 2007. Performance programme.
Abstract: Orkestra Nazzjonali in collaboration with the Ministry for Tourism & Culture presents EU Celebration Concert programme. Bedrich Smetana The bartered bride - polka, Carlo Diacono l'Alpino - intermezzo act III, Niccolo' Paganini concerto for violin & orchestra no 1 opus 6 soloist: Sayaka Shoji, Richard Wagner Tannhauser - Overture, Paul Dukas l'apprenti Sorcier, Manuel De Falla el sombrero de tres picos - three dances.
Description: Includes conductor's profile, soloist's profile, programme notes and a description of the National Orchestra.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
EU celebration concert 27 april 2007.PDF
  Restricted Access
25.91 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.