Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.identifier.citationSvarovsky, Leos (Conductor). (2008, January 26) Grand Concert : Christopher Muscat ; Franz Liszt ; Pyotr Illich Tchaikovsky [Programme]. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.en_GB
dc.descriptionIncludes biogrpahy of the conductor and the soloist, programme notes and description about the National Orchestra.en_GB
dc.description.abstractMalta Philharmonic Orchesta in collaboration with the Ministry for Tourism & Culture presents "Grand Concert : Christopher Muscat ; Franz Liszt ; Pyotr Illich Tchaikovsky" conducted by Leos Svarovsky held on 26 January 2008 at Mediterranean Conference Centre in Valletta. Cast: Piano: Lukas Vondracek.en_GB
dc.subjectConcert programs -- Malta -- 21st centuryen_GB
dc.subjectMalta Philharmonic Orchestra-
dc.subjectOrchestral music -- Malta -- 21st century-
dc.titleGrand Concert : Christopher Muscat ; Franz Liszt ; Pyotr Illich Tchaikovsky (Program)en_GB
dc.rights.holderThe copyright of this work belongs to the author(s)/publisher. The rights of this work are as defined by the appropriate Copyright Legislation or as modified by any successive legislation. Users may access this work and can make use of the information contained in accordance with the Copyright Legislation provided that the author must be properly acknowledged. Further distribution or reproduction in any format is prohibited without the prior permission of the copyright holder.en_GB
dc.contributor.corpauthorMalta Philharmonic Orchestraen_GB
dc.contributor.corpauthorMalta. Ministry of Tourism and Cultureen_GB
dc.contributor.creatorSvarovsky, Leos-
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
grand concert 26th January 2008.PDF
  Restricted Access
18.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.