Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Grand concert programme
Authors: The National Orchestra
Ministry of Tourism & Culture
Authors: Laus, Michael
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Issue Date: 2006-01-14
Citation: (2006, January 14).Grand Concert [Programme]. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Abstract: National Orchestra in collaboration with the Ministry for Tourism & Culture presents a grand concert programme Ludwig Van Beethoven overture "Egmont", Op. 84, Ludwig Van Beethoven triple concerto in C major, op.56 soloists: Carmine Lauri (violin), Michaela Fukacova ('cell), Igor Ardasev(piano), Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky capriccio Italien, Op,45, Ottorino Respighi pini di Roma. Orkestra Nazzjonali (leader: Marcelline aguis) conductor: Michael Laus Saturday 14th January, 2006 at 19:30 hours Mediterranean Conference Centre Valletta - Malta.
Description: Includes conductor profile, soloist profile of Carmine Lauri, Michaela Fukacova, Igor Ardasev, description of The National Orchestra, programme notes, Ottorini Respighi in Malta and Beethoven's character and way of life.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Grand concert 14 Jan 2006.PDF
  Restricted Access
40.67 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.