Our staff

Heads of Department

Administrative & Technical Staff

Ms Marvic Cuschieri
Faculty Manager II

Ms Nicoleanne Aquilina
Administration Specialist
PA to the Dean

Ms Karen Bruno
Administration Specialist
Department of Corporate Communications
Department of Library Information & Archive Sciences

Ms Simone Chircop
Administrator II
Department of Cognitive Science
Department of Digital Arts
Department of Information Policy and Governance

Mr Elton Mamo
Administrator II
Department of Media & Communications

Ms Giovanna Maria Zammit
Administrator I

Mr Mario Sammut

Ms Anita Ragonesi
Library Assistant
AV Library

Sabrina Agius

Christian Borg