University of Malta

Administrative Staff
UOM Main Page
Apply - Admissions 2016

Administrative Staff 


The current staff of the CCT with non-teaching duties includes:

  • Mr. Adrian Pavia (Clerk)
  • Mr. Andrew Mallia (Computing Officer II, CCT)
  • Mr. Clive Ferrante (Laboratory Officer I)
  • Mr. Daniel Sciberras (Beadle)
  • Mr. Ian Farrugia (Printing)
  • Mr. Ian Psaila (Laboratory Officer I, Gateway Building)
  • Mr. Joe Borg (Assist. Printing, New Printing Unit)
  • Mr. Mario Cassar (Faculty Officer, CCT)
  • Mr. Tony Baldacchino (Laboratory Officer II, Gateway Building)
  • Ms. Anita Ragonesi (AV Library)
  • Ms. Corinne Brincat (Clerk)
  • Ms. Isabelle Cachia (Administrative Officer, New Printing Unit)
  • Ms. Marvic Cuschieri (Executive Officer)
Last Updated: 29 October 2008

Log In back to UoM Homepage