University of Malta

Faculty Doctoral Committee
UOM Main Page
Apply - Admissions 2016

Faculty Doctoral Committee 

Chairperson - Prof. Andrew Azzopardi

Secretary - Ms Alison Darmanin

Members of the Committee

Dr Greta Darmanin Kissaun 

Prof. Saviour Formosa 

Prof. Marvin Formosa 

Dr Dione Mifsud


Please click here to access the Doctoral Degree Guidebook and Doctoral Thesis Supervision Logbook. 

Students may access the following links: 

Submission of Dissertation/ Thesis for Examination

Declaration of Authenticity for Doctoral Students 


Last Updated: 22 November 2017

Log In back to UoM Homepage