University of Malta

UOM Main Page
Campus Map button

  • Professor Carmen Sammut (Chairperson)
  • Professor Kevin Aquilina
  • Dr Jean Paul De Lucca
  • Professor Robert Ghirlando
  • Professor Paul Pace
  • Dr Roberta Sammut
  • Professor Irene Sciriha Aquilina
  • Registrar or delegate
  • Student representative – Ms Lara Attard
  • Student representative – Ms Carla Galea
Further Assistance
Students who have sought the help of KSU representatives and need further assistance, may refer their problem ...
Last Updated: 2 February 2019

Log In back to UoM Homepage