Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Grand concert programme
Authors: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Authors: Laus, Michael
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Grand concert programme (2010 : Valletta)
Issue Date: 2010-01-30
Citation: (2010, January 30). Grand Concert [Programme]. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Abstract: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra presents Grand Concert Ludwig van Beethoven: violin concerto in D major, op. 61, coriolan op. 62 - overture, symphony no 5 in C major, op.67. Malta Philharmonic Orchestra (leader: Marcellline Aguis), conductor: Michael Laus. 30th January 2010, Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Description: Includes conductor's and soloist's profile, programme notes, description of the Malta Philharmonic Orchestra, list of members in the orchestra and forthcoming events. Also includes 2 ticket stubs of Saturday 30th January 2010 price €30
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Grand Concert Ludwig van Beethoven Malta Philharmonic Orchestra 2010.pdf
  Restricted Access
49.37 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.