Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Grand concert programme
Authors: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Authors: Laus, Michael
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Issue Date: 2009-01-31
Citation: (2009, January 31). Grand Concert [Programme]. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Abstract: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra presents grand concert Dvorak scherzo capriccioso op. 66, concerto for violin & orchestra in A minor, op.53, soloist: Carmine Lauri, Tchaikovsky symphony no 4 in F minor, Op. 36. Malta Philharmonic Orchestra, leader: Marcelline Aguis, conductor: Michael Laus. Saturday, 31st January,2009 at 19.30hrs Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Description: Includes list of orchestra members, conductor's profile, soloist profile, programme notes, life and work at a glance of Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky and Antonin Dvorak and description of the Malta Philharmonic Orchestra.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Grand concert Dvorak.PDF
  Restricted Access
26.07 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.