Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Grand concert programme
Authors: Ministry of Tourism & Culture
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Authors: Ponziano Ciardi, Paolo
Ciardi, Paolo Ponziano
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Issue Date: 2007-01-20
Citation: (2007, January 20). Grand Concert [Programme]. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Abstract: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra in collaboration with the Ministry for Tourism & Culture presents a grand concert programme Paolino Vassallo fuga per grande orchestrea, Johannes Brahms concerto for violin, cello & orchestra in A mino, Op. 102 soloists: Carmine Lauri (Violin), Tim Hugh ('cello) , Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky symphony no. 6 in B minor, Op. 74 "Pathetique", orchestra sinfonica di Pesaro, Malta Philharmonic Orchestra leader: Marcelline Aguis, conductor: Paolo Ponziano Ciardi. Saturday 20th January, 2007 at 19.30 hours Meditteranean Conference Centre Valletta-Malta.
Description: Includes conductor profile, soloist profile of Carmine Lauri and Tim Hugh, programme notes, Johannes Brahms' biography, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's biography and description of The National Orchestra.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Grand Concert 20 Jan 2007.PDF
  Restricted Access
27.73 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.