Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: MPO concert series (Program)
Authors: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Authors: Stark, Peter
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Issue Date: 2012-01-13
Citation: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra. (2012, January 13) MPO Concert Series [Programme]. Manoel Theatre, Valletta.
Abstract: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra presents "MPO concert series" conducted by Peter Stark held on 13 January 2012 at the Manoel Theatre. Cast: Carmine Lauri.
Description: Includes conductor's profile, soloist's profile, programme notes, a description about the Malta Philharmonic Orchestra, the orchestra members and forthcoming MPO concerts.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Malta Phlarmonic orchestra.pdf
  Restricted Access
55.24 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.