Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Grand concert programme
Authors: Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Ministry of Tourism & Culture
Authors: Svarovsky, Leos
Keywords: Concert programs -- Malta -- 21st century
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Orchestral music -- Malta -- 21st century
Issue Date: 2008-01-26
Citation: (2008, January 26). Grand Concert [Programme]. Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Abstract: Malta Philharmonic Orchesta in collaboration with the Ministry for Tourism & Culture presents grand concert programme, Christopher Muscat Elegy, Franz Liszt les preludes - symphonic poem no. 3, concerto no 1 in E flat major for piano & orchestra soloist: Lukas Vondracek, Piotr Liyich Tchaikovsky symphony no 5 in E minor, op. 64. Malta Philharmonic Orchestra (leader: Marcelline Aguis), conductor: Leos Svarovsky. Saturday 26th January, 2008 at 19.30hrs Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta.
Description: Includes biogrpahy of the conductor and the soloist, programme notes and description about the National Orchestra.
Appears in Collections:Cultural Evenings Programmes - SchPA

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
grand concert 26th January 2008.PDF
  Restricted Access
18.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open Request a copy

Items in OAR@UM are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.