Distance and E-Learning Committee

Distance and E-Learning Committee

The Distance and E-Learning Committee was set up to:

  • consider the implementation of a University-wide policy and to support a framework for e-learning and possibly other forms of distance learning
  • monitor and suggest change/update technology integration in university teaching.

Composition of the Committee

Professor Ing. Saviour Zammit

Ms Jo-Anne Attard
Dr Ing. John Betts
Professor Joseph Cacciottolo or delegate
Mr Mario Camilleri
Dr Michelle Camilleri
Ms Josianne Camilleri Vella
Professor Joseph Cannataci
Dr Maria Cassar
Mr James Cilia
Professor Matthew Montebello
Director for IT Services
Registrar or delegate
Director for Human Resources Management & Development