Our staff

Head of Departments
Dr Ing. Andrew Sammut - Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
Dr Cedric Caruana - Department of Industrial Electrical Power Conversion
Prof. Ing. Duncan Camilleri - Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr Ing. Glenn Cassar - Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering
Prof. Ing. Kenneth P. Camilleri - Department of Systems & Control Engineering
Dr Ing. Pierre Vella - Department of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering