Committee for Students' Requests

Committee for Students' Requests

The Committee for Students' Requests was set up to:

  • consider and recommend to Senate all students’ requests which need Senate's decision
  • standardise the implementation of University regulations regarding all students' requests.

Term of Appointment:
1 January 2024 to 31 December 2024

Composition of the Committee

Professor Carmen Sammut

Professor Sandro Caruana
Dr Moira Catania
Professor Gloria Lauri Lucente
Dr Myra Tilney
The Dean of the Faculty/Director of Institute/Centre/School concerned or delegate
Academic Registrar (also acting as Secretary)
Ms Marthea Grech (Senate Student Representative) - up to 30 September 2024