Academic Resources Funds Committee

Academic Resources Funds Committee

The Academic Resources Funds Committee has been set up to define policies, establish criteria and take final decision on matters related to the Fund.

Term of Appointment:
1 January 2024 to 31 December 2024

Composition of the Board


Professor Ivan Callus
Professor Inġ. Simon Fabri
Mr Carlo Mifsud
Professor Irene Sciriha
Four members representing the Academic Staff (to be confirmed by the Unions)
Director of Finance or delegate
Director, Human Resources Management & Development or delegate (secretary)