Calendar of Senate and Council Meetings

Calendar of Senate and Council Meetings

Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 at 09:30
Senate



Friday, 29 September, 2017 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 26 October, 2017 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 3 November, 2017 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 25 January, 2018 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 23 February, 2018 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 22 March, 2018 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 27 April, 2018 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 10 May 2018  at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 1 June, 2018 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 14 June, 2018 at 14:00hrs

Senate



Friday, 13 July, 2018 at 15:30hrs

Council



Thursday, 20 September, 2018 at  09:30hrs

Senate



Friday, 28 September, 2018 at 15:30hrs

Council








https://www.um.edu.mt/about/governance/senatecouncilmeetings