Calendar of Senate and Council Meetings

Calendar of Senate and Council Meetings

 
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 at  09:30

Senate



Friday, 12 October 2018, 2018 at 15:30

Council

Thursday, 25 October, 2018 at 14:00
Senate



Friday, 30 November, 2018 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 24 January, 2019 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 15 February, 2019 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 21 March, 2019 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 5 April, 2019 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 9 May, 2019 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 24 May, 2019 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 13 June, 2019 at 14:00

Senate



Friday, 12 July, 2019 at 15:30

Council



Thursday, 19 September, 2019 at 09:30

Senate



Friday, 27 September, 2019 at 15:30  

Council

https://www.um.edu.mt/about/governance/senatecouncilmeetings