Committee of Discipline (regarding Students' Misconduct)

Committee of Discipline (regarding Students' Misconduct)

The Committee of Discipline (regarding Students' Misconduct) was set up to:

  • consider reports of alleged misconduct by a student
  • report its findings to the Rector, recommending to him the application of disciplinary measures.

Term of Appointment:
1 January 2023 to 31 December 2023

Composition of the Committee

Professor Joseph M Cacciottolo

The Dean of the Faculty/Director of Institute/Centre/School concerned
Professor Mary Ann Lauri
Dr Felicity Attard (alternate member of Professor Mary Ann Lauri)
Mr Karl Andrew Schembri (Senate Student Representative)

University Student Discipline Regulations