Staff Affairs Committee

Staff Affairs Committee

The Staff Affairs Committee has been set up to consider specialised requests by members of staff.

Term of Appointment:
1 January 2023 to 31 December 2023

Composition of the Committee

Rector or delegate

Mr Elton J. Baldacchino
Professor Joseph M Cacciottolo
Professor Frank Camilleri
Professor Inġ. Simon Fabri
Mr Charles Micallef
Mr David Muscat
Professor Carmen Sammut
Professor Tanya Sammut-Bonnici
Professor Valerie Sollars