Web Editorial Board

Web Editorial Board

Term of Appointment:
1 January 2024 to 31 December 2024

Composition of the Board

Professor Johann Briffa

Ms Jo-Anne Attard
Professor Anthony Fenech
Professor Matthew Montebello
Director of International Office or delegate
Director for Marketing, Communications & Alumni or delegate
Director for IT Services or delegate
Director for Human Resources Management & Development or delegate
Academic Registrar or delegate