Safety Committee

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee is responsible for the planning, implementing and monitoring the University's health and safety programme according to established policy and legislative requirements.

Term of Appointment:
1 January 2023 to 31 December 2023

Composition of the Committee

Mr Simon Sammut

Mr Noel Caruana
Dr Petra Caruana Dingli
Mr Louis Coleiro, Health & Safety Officer
Mr Clive Ferrante
Mr Clifton Lewis
Professor Emmanuel Sinagra
Director, Human Resources Management & Development
Director, Estates, Facilities and Capital Development
Mr Neil Zahra - Council Student Representative

Find out more.