University of Malta

UOM Main Page
Apply - Admissions 2016

    Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Agius 
Deputy Dean:
    Rev. Prof. Hector Scerri

Administrative Staff: Faculty Office
Ms Gillian Cachia - Faculty Officer
Ms Bernardette Azzopardi - Executive Officer
Mr James Bonnici - Executive Officer
Ms Christabel Cassar - Clerk

Department of Fundamental & Dogmatic Theology
Rev. Dr John Anthony Berry - Head of Department
Rev. Dr René Camilleri
Rev. Dr Joseph Ellul
Rev. Prof. Hector Scerri - Deputy Dean

Department of Moral Theology
Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Agius - Head of Department & Dean
Rev. Glen Attard
Rev. Dr Charlo Camilleri
Rev. David Cortis
Dr Nadia Delicata
Rev. Prof. George Grima
Rev. Dr Raymond Zammit

Department of Church History, Patrology & Palæochristian Archaeology
Rev. Dr Konrad Grech - Head of Department

Department of Pastoral Theology, Liturgy & Canon Law
Dr Pauline Dimech
Rev. Prof. Paul Galea 
Rev. Dr Joseph Galea Curmi
Prof. Adrian M. Gellel
Rev. Dr Jesmond Manicaro
Rev. Dr Kevin Schembri
Rev. Dr Carl-Mario Sultana - Head of Department

Department of Sacred Scriptures, Hebrew & Greek
Rev. Dr Stefan Attard
Rev. Joseph Ciappara
Rev. Dr Marcello Ghirlando
Rev. Dr Martin Micallef
Rev. Dr Paul Sciberras - Head of Department

Department of Philosophy
For the list of staff members click here


Call for Papers

2018 International Theological Conference on “RESILIENCE IN A TROUBLED WORLD”  on 7-9 November 2018.

Augustinian Institute Academic Year 2017-18

 Click here for more information


Last Updated: 12 January 2018

Log In back to UoM Homepage